House Education Committee tax credit “scholarship” votes

Voting for scholarship tax credits (supported by the Kansas Chamber and Catholic schools): Kelley, Cassidy, Bradford, Dove, Gandhi, GROSSERODE, Hedke, Lunn, MEIGS
Voting against (thank you): ROOKER, Dierks, Ewy, Boldra, Bridges, LUSK, Winn, Trimmer and Houston. “For” voters are NOT pro-education.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.