Thank you to 57 Representatives who voted against the education finance bill

Please thank these 57 legislators who voted against the education finance bill in the House:
Alcala, Alford, Anthimides, Ballard, Becker, Boldra, Bollier, Bridges, Burroughs, Campbell, Carmichael, Clayton, Concannon, Curtis, P. Davis, Dierks, Doll, Edmonds, Ewy, Finch, Finney, Frownfelter, Gonzalez, Henderson, Henry, Hibbard, Hineman, Jennings, Kelly, Kuether, Lane, Lusk, Lusker, Meier, Menghini, Moxley, Pauls, Perry, Petty, Phillips, Proehl, Rooker, Ruiz, Sawyer, Schroeder, Sloan, Sloop, Swanson, Tietze, Trimmer, Victors, Ward, Weigel, Whipple, Wilson, Winn, Wolfe Moore.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.