Innovative districts pass with votes from Denning, Melcher, Pilcher-Cook, Smith, Bruchman, Esau, Grosserode, Hildabrand, Kinzer, Meigs, Rubin and Todd

The House and Senate bills on innovative districts passed, and we are seeing a familiar lineup of votes. Voting in favor of the bills: Sens DENNING, MELCHER, PILCHER-COOK, and SMITH and Reps BRUCHMAN, ESAU, GROSSERODE, HILDABRAND, KINZER, MEIGS, RUBIN and TODD. They need to hear from parents, teachers and other concerned citizens. Thank Senator Wolf and Representatives Bollier, Clayton, Lusk, Perry and Rooker for voting against another bill that looks good until you see what it actually does.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.